The note i wish i wrote you.

1 37
Avatar for feebie
Written by
3 years ago

I call you dear,

I know you wont hear,

I think about you always,

I'll never have the guts to tell you anyways.

I can catch a grenade for you,

Though it wont make a difference to you.

If i live or die.

My life is better with you in it...

But without me, Yours will probably be perfect.

You have the options i crave,

You are the only option i have,

You mean the world to me...

Even when you have a world of your own,

A world where i barely exist.

If letting go would let you love me better,

I will give you away without a letter.

If being behind the scene will let you notice me,

I will gladly leave you be

So you could notice how beautiful your life would look without me

This is the irony of what love can give.

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of feebie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sure love gives and also takes, but sometimes it takes away from us , what it can't give in return.

$ 0.00
3 years ago