All i want is You

2 35
Avatar for feebie
Written by
3 years ago

All I want is you

So many times
I have walked
The length of oceans
The shrubs of forests
The suburbs of cities
In search of that
Pomegranated diadem
Shielded in you

Couldn't see

Your beauty
Is mighty
In this ocean of plenty
For your strides
Are strategic
Like Soyinka's beards
And the guts of your hips
Are rich
Each is worth a cloak
Glimmering in the slopes
Of your beauty

Rise
Gently
You know
Your smile
Is Africa's best
For your topography
Is plain
Uncultivated
In a million wanders

Your tender lips
Have bottled me
I am left
In the manacles of heart
A proud captive
And as you walled your mind
A siege I shall befall

Just give me your heart
That's all I ask
Just take my heart
That's
All I want

4
$ 0.55
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of feebie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Please subscribe me i will give you back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago