Add video features to Read.cash please

3 29
Avatar for feebie
Written by
3 years ago
Image source : pixabay.com

Dear @Read.Cash I understand you have a lot of on going projects to make read.cash a very user friendly and wonderful platform.

I have a few concerns though, I would like that you add a feature that enable me upload a video to further compliment my articles here on this platform rather than share a link that redirects users to a differnt page to watch the video...The duration of a video could be limited thats fine so long i get to upload a video just like it works with gifs. Thanks in anticipation for a reply or implementation.

Cheers.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of feebie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for feebie
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good idea. It will be awesome to have some videos added to an article. I hope they try adding a feature like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i hope so too. Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a one good idea. This will make resd.cash more user frindky and more interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago