"Encouragement"

14 40
Avatar for fairyTALE
3 years ago

GYEOGᒪYEO

To starting something need us to step one foot forward. It's hard or easy depending on how we able to manage the situation.

Planning

It's good to plan before something I guess. There we can prepare mentally and physically for what will we face in future.

But do we need to plan before we do the writing. No actually. Just go with the flow.

So today, I try to write short introduction for myself and what kind of articles I would like to write. I don't have any specific kind of articles to write about. But I do like to share more about what I'd been thru.

I do love yo express my thought via PICTURE. A picture of sky, trees, foods and mostly of my surroundings. Refreshing, majestic, emotion, sentimental is kind of description of every photo I take. I'm not a Photographer but I like to take pictures using my phone. It convenient!

  • Mulu Pinnacle, Sarawak.

I don't have long holidays to travel. So I just went somewhere near me. I'm not hikers, but I willing to hike the hills or mountains if I already decide to go there.

  • Soup of the day.

Simple picture of the soup. I'll think about warm, peaceful and better.

So, this is my first writing and I didn't know whether I'll have Reader but who's ever read this post I want to say thank you and feel free to comment and encourage me to write.

XOXO : 레이첼

8
$ 13.91
$ 13.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.32 from @heartbeat1515
Avatar for fairyTALE
3 years ago

Comments

You sound pretty unsure of yourself if you initially planned to give a guide or tips. But welcome back after your silence

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I'll try write again soon. Just need "me time" for writing.. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's understandable, you enjoy your you time and just write when you csn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like hiking too 😊😊 i think we can get a long here..welcome back..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah, being in the high place give me satisfied feeling about myself 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And disconnecting from the world, technology and toxic city life 😁😁 i love the beauty up there too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can't wait the world free from the virus. It's hard to travel right now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True.. And hard to mingle with others

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah... You a right😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At last, after 6 month pass and here is your first article.
Let see what @wakeupkitty @marblely @gertu13 @ozzyy @hanzell @telefestor @xeon @jane say about this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a great article but it's too short, it could use a lot more content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my 1st article 😅. I'll try write more in future.. Thanks btw😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah, it took me time to start write. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago