I'm not suffering this pain as Cesar Vallejo. Currently, I am not suffering as an artist, a person, or even a living being. I am not suffering this pain as a Catholic, a Muhammad or an atheist.

I'm just suffering today. Even if my name was not Cesar Vallejo, I would have suffered. If I wasn't an artist, I would feel the same pain again. If I were not a human being, even a living being, I would have suffered this way. I would still be in pain, whether I was a Catholic, a godless or a Muhammad. Today I am suffering from the bottom. I'm just suffering today.

I am in unexplained pain right now. It is so deep that my pain cannot be attributed to a cause, nor to a cause. What would be the reason? Where is the important thing that could cause him? Nothing is a cause, nothing is strong enough to cause it. What good is what comes out of this pain?

My pain is from the neutral eggs that a strange bird fertilizes and releases from the north and south winds. If the girl I love died, my pain would continue to be pain. If they would cut my neck with a razor, I would still feel the pain I feel now. If I were not in this life but in another life, there would be no more pain than this. I am suffering today, starting with the highest. I'm just suffering today.

I look at the pain of the hungry and see him how far away from mine. If I were to die of hunger, a grass would grow in my grave. The same is true for lovers. What is the blood of the light besides my blood, which is not clear from what source and in what direction?

Until now I would think that everything in the universe is inevitably father-son connection. Whereas today, look what father is my pain, nor son. It does not have a bump to be a sinking day, it has a lot of heart, and if it is placed in a dim place, it will not emit any light, if you put it in a bright place, it will not have a shadow. I'm suffering today, whatever will happen. I'm just suffering today.

Cesar Vallejo

1
$
User's avatar
@ezazille posted 3 years ago

Comments