time is gold

1 8

When my teacher ask me when i was in elementary what is my motto or in writing slum book i just simply reply time is gold.

Time is so precious like gold once you manage and use it in a right way you will have a precious life. You cannot buy time even if you are the most powerful and richest man in the world. It is an investment if you use it wisely.

I had read a story of a very rich man who got very ill and in a dying stage.He told story of his success but it was his biggest regrets.

He said if only I can turn back time ...

I will spend more time with my wife so that she will not divorce me and have my own children.

I will tell my parents that i truly love them and be thankful for the life that they gave me.

I will help my siblings to have a comfortable life.

I will be a kind person to every one.

But i cannot turn back the time now that im lying in the bed im useless even if i had a lot of money all i had are regret of what if I spend more time with the people who are dear to me.

My be i will have more time in this world because my ex wife will take good care of me, she always cook healthy foods and reminding me to take time to rest instead of appreciating her all she had is a very busy husband who forget special events even her birthday.

My be my parents are more happy if i told them I love you and thank you for the life that they give. They dont even saw me until the day they past away.

He spent his time more to become rich and forget all the people who love him.

All he had are regrets.

Thats why we must spend more time valuing people around us and we will found gold with them

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of eve
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Actually for me, time's more than gold😂😂 We should try as much as possible to manage it cause it's never gonna come back. Every achievement we should have had at an appropriate time could be lost if we we don't mange our time. Thanks for Sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago