rejection turns to approval

0 16
Avatar for eve
Written by
3 years ago

In our lives we have a lot of rejections and is natural that we feel bad, depress and asking why's? Recently here in read cash most of my articles are being rejected all i have to do is review it and the comments I follow there advice, I admit that there is always a room from improvement just open your mind that you need to learn a lot of things before I achieve what I want in life.

Ever since I was in grade school I had a passion in writing novel and as I was in college I have done script but since then I did not pursue my writing skills. I will admit that all I have is my experiences in life but I was open to learn a lot of things to improve my writing skills.

Rejection may turn into approval if we allow our selves for improvement.We have to be open in all suggestions,exploring by reading others article and be inspire with there work. I am a very optimistic person I consider rejection as a lesson to be learned.

Remember it is a rejection if you allow your selves not to find ways be approved.

7
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
Sponsors of eve
empty
empty
empty

Comments