read cash points for a birthday cake

0 22
Avatar for eve
Written by
3 years ago

I am very thankful with read cash because beside for having an outlet of my experiences, point of views in life I was earning from my article, its been more than a week and I already had $5 and love it as a plain house wife I am earning not much but enough for what i work most of the time I am dependent with my husband in terms of financial and now life is so difficult to find earnings I was happy that i had found read cash.

My sons birthday is on July 16 and I am very positive that I can buy him cake with my earnings here. As a mother he is a very smart and loving one he told me "mommy don't work" when he saw me every time I am here in computer I told him that I am working to buy him cake then he said" thank you mommy" that's why every day even though I am not good enough to write an article I am doing my best to have an article each day. because for me an every single cents will help a lot. I love my son i will do everything to make him happy in a very positive way and he is worth my sacrifices. Last night he massage my back he was just 2 going 3 but he know I am suffering backaches when I am here in a computer that's why he touch my back he saw that because his father do that . I am very positive and do my best to give him what he wants because of read cash.

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Airhmark17
Sponsors of eve
empty
empty
empty

Comments