my sacrifice in read.cash

6 18
Avatar for eve
Written by
2 years ago

I really love this platform sincerely but in life, we must learn to sacrifice for the sake of others. I've been using this platform for a year now with only 40 subscribers it reflects how active I am here. Honestly, in my first month, it was such a glorious time to describe all the upvotes, comments with my article, even though I had problems with my computer. It was in my system that time to write most of the time but the problem is my computer did not cooperate.

Months had passed until I bought the new computer into my surprise I got $30 in my old wallet that I cannot retrieve my seed phrase but I got inspired by how generous this platform is to me.

I wrote again and found this genuine writer with overflowing passion with their article like @Ellehcim she was just a beginner with only a few subscribers but in every article; I knew how talented she is with a heart full of passion in her crafts.

@heartbeat1515 she was always there to give me advice and inspire me to do well here, she also mentioned to me in her articles it was such a great feeling I had here, most of my upvotes came from here and @Ellehcim .

I idolized her so much and the time that she upvoted my articles it was such a dream come true @wakeupkitty.

This man also inspired me with most of his articles on how other countries lead their people with unfair justice @andrianlover. He was such a brilliant writer.

Finally my first sponsorship came from mr.@TruSuccessXpert it was such an honor to have a very generous man like him and be inspired to pass the good karma to others.

It was such an explainable joy in my heart that time but as it said some good things never last. Ive noticed that it's been a month that @random rewarder did not noticed my articles but the upvotes are always there from other writter, Iam contented with them but I was shock that one of my article had been hack by others and the flag of spam started. At first it was okay some said that I had to continue to write and it will dissapear later on but into my surprise all the people who commented , upvoted me tag also with a spam flag.

 @Vits commented on your article "how do I handle my failures?"

Good one

11 months ago Quick Reply Spam

 @Vicky123 commented on your article "self discipline and living wisely"

It would take more than yourself alone to control yourself at times, you need the Holy Spirit.

11 months ago Quick Reply Spam

 @Win commented on your article "being with someone and not with someone...."

Awesome

11 months ago Quick Reply Spam

 @Win commented on your article "isa akong ina...."

Amazing

11 months ago Quick Reply Spam

 @Win commented on your article "ndi na ko nag ka points?"

Good one

11 months ago Quick Reply Spam

 @Win commented on your article "and i fall in love again"

Good one

11 months ago Quick Reply Spam

 @nipa7 commented on your article "ground pork with mixed vegetables and oyster sauce."

Wow... Delicious receipe... I tried it.. It was really delicious... Thank u mam for this delicious...

1 year ago Quick Reply Spam

 @Joy52 commented on your article "fish stew"

I tried this recipe for the first time and everybody at home love it...Thank you for the easy love...

1 year ago Quick Reply Spam

 @Joy52 commented on your article "Fish Steak"

Tried my first recipe today & it was awesome..every recipe I have tried from your introduction...

1 year ago Quick Reply Spam

 @nipa7 commented on your article "ginger soup with pork and papaya"

Best recipe and simplest recipe for soup i was looking for it thank you very much(with happy tears...

1 year ago Quick Reply Spam

The time I decide to gave up to write here is when I noticed those people who appreciated me experienced the same and to be in the spam section.

It's almost 4 or 5 months since the last time but until now spam flag is still present. Iam afraid again that the people who inspired me experienced the same .

Do I need to sacrifice again for others so that I will not give harm with there reputations in my articles.

I really don't know what to do @ random rewarder but still you upvoted my first article @eve/politicians-and-me-45bb5500.

This is my new article here I hope you will find time to read it but please be aware not to comment you might be in a spam section sorry @@Ellehcim I did not noticed it when you commented in my article you are such a sweet girl I hope you feel better now.

Do I need to use new account so that spam flag will be remove?

If you have time these are my new articles

@eve/politicians-and-me-45bb5500

@eve/mango-ice-cream-bucket-47c7fda3

Godbless and stay safe everyone

2
$ 0.84
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ellehcim
Sponsors of eve
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eve
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I would say start a new account and write good, longer content. Post 4 times a week to start with. A post like this one is not a good read.

Make a fresh new start. No need to mention it's you. People will find you. Sign off. Register (perhaps new email address?) and note the max of 3 accounts per IP is permitted.

Btw I only use the wallet build into read.cash. I click: send my money and fill out my wallet address registered user elsewhere. No phrases needed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When not used for a long time, the account usually becomes spam. If it's okay, you may want to create a new account to start over again, and make sure to be active when you do.

You may also choose on staying and waiting until your current account leaves spam. Your choice. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you can you teach me how to create a new account? still, mr. random rewarder is present now l.o.l and gave me tips Godbless and be safe always

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
2 years ago

Will DM you in the TG. Ano po TG nyo ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you sweet girl

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
2 years ago
$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
2 years ago