korean songs part II

2 33
Avatar for eve
Written by
3 years ago

Yesterday I wrote an article about Korean songs behind those beautiful songs is their drama that's been so special in my heart. Music for me also has souls that touched someone's life. I will just give credit to@ mr .adrianlover who upvote and relate to my article and most especially remind me of the most beautiful drama that I had watched "Dream High" yesterday I really can't remember the title I tried so hard to search it but unfortunately I did not remember it until mr.adrianlover said the title and I am so happy that's why I write this one until I have goose bumps while listening with there songs in YouTube. It was a decade now when it aired on the television but still, I feel that was just yesterday the aspirant talents that now big star.

Millennials got hooked with a lot of Kpop stars from different countries. Most of the pop stars have their army worldwide. I will get back in the past for my time when Kpop is not as huge as now. I will just reminisce "Dream high 1"

The story is very inspirational for those teenagers who had a dream to be recognized for their unique talents. It is a combination of their passion and relationship with one another they develop friendship, commitment, and passion with their talents.

The main star with their amazing talents.

This is Bae Suzy(Go hye Mi) a girl with a angelic voice with insecurities behind her amazing voice longing to be recognized not just a supporting but in a lead role

Ok Taec Yeon with a very distinctive move on the dance floor learning to trust because of his not-so-good background and change to be good in his talent.

Kin Soo Yun as (Song Sam Dong) with a gift of the promising voice of the heart throb after his transformation.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of eve
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eve
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It is nice to know that Kpop music and korean dramas has helped many people cope with stress and inspired them in many ways as well. I hope my other family members who have a stereotypical view of anything Korean will change their perspectives soon. There is so much to learn from them, and to love, too. Hwaiting!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago