I will not and i will...

2 7
Avatar for eve
Written by
3 years ago

I will not label my self negatively.

I will no longer say.

I am a dumb or stupid or ugly or incapable

When I fall. I will admit it.and then I will ask God's forgiveness and carry on.I will refuse to condemn myself.

I will not compare my self with others. I am special and unique person.

I will concentrate and meditate on God's grace,love, and acceptance, while striving to improve myself as I objectively consider the negative feedback/criticism I receive from other people.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of eve
empty
empty
empty

Comments

That's right we should ourselves as we love others. There is nothing wrong in selfless but we have to consider our own sake. We have to accept ourselves so that we can how to accept others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God created us with unique identities. It doesn't matter how others thought about us. What's matter most is we know that we never stepped anyone in everything we do. Keep our faith on God and He will guide us all the way. Thanks for sharing this article with us. Keep on writing 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago