ground pork with mixed vegetables and oyster sauce.

1 21
Avatar for eve
Written by
3 years ago

I really love combining different ingredient on my own as a mother my number in my list it must be healthy and complete meal in one dish like ground pork with mixed vegetables and I add oyster sauce to add a different savor in this dish.

Ingredients:

1/2 kilo of ground pork

1 medium onion mince

3 cloves of garlic mince

salt and pepper to taste

2 tbsp of oyster sauce

1 medium potato cut into cubes

1 medium carrots cut into cubes

1/4 cup of green peas

1/4 hot dog cut into cubes

1 medium size of green belle pepper cut into cubes

1 tbsp of butter

Procedure

In a pan with butter saute onion,garlic,belle pepper add the ground pork mix it well add salt and pepper to taste when it turns light brown put the oyster sauce let it simmer until it half cook then put all the vegetables and hot dog add 1/4 cup of water then stir it well let it boil until the vegetables are half cook then turn out the heat and enjoy your complete meal.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of eve
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow... Delicious receipe... I tried it.. It was really delicious... Thank u mam for this delicious reciepe.. U made me masterchef in my kitchen... Got praises feom my wife and friends. Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago