foreign germs

0 29
Avatar for eve
Written by
2 years ago

What is your idea about foreign germs?

Some of you my google it and search for the meaning of it.

In this article, A man who is a Syrian, but is in the Philippines hiding his true identity as a beggar asking for water, food in the street, and then he will give some money to those people who help him.

The entire world is suffering now because of this coronavirus who had killed thousands of people, the economy got at its lowest point who affected many people source of income but in this time you can see the true side of people who really want to help others and you can find them even in the street.

I really want to share this man with a very good heart to reveal the good side of my countrymen to help others who are in need.

I really love watching his blog because it reveals the true identity of people to help others. He is a foreigner in our country but thru his blog helping my countrymen is a big help in this very tough time.

It was last night that I saw this blog about poor Pilipino kids who sell empty water bottles to give a foreigner water while watching this blog my tears suddenly flowing like a river.https://fb.watch/63GPRNlwcZ/

This video is about helping those homeless people in the street.

Blogging has many advantages most are entertaining and helpful I salute those people who use videos to inspire and help others. I really hope one day I can make an interview with this man.

In watching his blog in some parts we are helping him to spread positivity to inspire others to help. God bless this man and those people who always find ways to help others.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of eve
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eve
Written by
2 years ago

Comments