Fools rush In

1 10
Avatar for eve
Written by
3 years ago

When i heard the song fools rush in, the memories in the past got back when im in collage,its the feeling of when you saw the the reason why you wake up so early and be ready to go in school, make it sure that you had sprayed a nice perfume, put some face powder and a lip balm just to impressed my crush.

He is my crush since we did a lot of grouping back way in collage. The first time that i saw him, i just ignored him,for me he is just a man flirting with my girl classmates, he just keep teasing giving sweet name with all of them,then unexpectedly we become group mate in one of our duty in the hospital i know him as a really sweet person, a very smart one actually we review our exams most of the time that's why slowly i felt something in my heart that always want to be with him and in the same thing as with him we talk about a lot of things but one time he open up about his crush in our class and i felt hurt when he said the name,then he said that he already told his feelings toward our classmate and she rejected him and i felt good inside, as the day past we become more close to each other.

We love to sing he play guitar and afternoon i asked him what song he want to sing with me we were just teasing that time as if we are the only one in the classroom, and then he wear the stethoscope and he wants me to listen in a diaphragm it is part of the stethoscope were you can hear the heartbeat but for him he use it as a mic and i felt nervous about the song he will gonna sing, and he begun the first lyrics is slowly heart melt as he sung "Wise men say only fools rush in but i cant help falling in love with you..., and my world just stop for a moment.

The rest is history deep inside i know i love him but as the lyric of the song "ONLY FOOLS RUSH IN"That time it is not my priority to have a relationship, my mother is very strict that's why i rejected him,slowly i felt that he did not want to get close to me and he decided to transfer in other school,my heart broke that time because im letting him go, before he said good bye he gave me the lyrics of the song and i thank him for all the good times that we had.Most of the teenager now rush love they think that it is true love that they have but true loves come those who wait.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of eve
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eve
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Such a post definitely need a youtube link to the actual song :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago