eve's garden

2 23
Avatar for eve
Written by
3 years ago

When I was young, every morning I saw my mother watering her plants. I can clearly remember how beautiful her plants. She will spend a lot of hours just to make sure that all of her plants are in excellent condition. It amazed me how this plant made my mother so happy even though she spent a lot of time and money to make them beautiful. It is a big fulfillment for her when others noticed how beautiful her plants are. Most of her flowering plants are Santan flowers it is so beautiful because it always blooms with a lot of flowers.

Now that I am already a mother and I also have a lot of plants it consists of different varieties of plants. Every morning I was also busy just to make sure that they are all well.

This is my favorite collection of plants.

Colleus plant is a tropical SE Asian plant of the mint family that has brightly coloured variegated leaves and is popular as a houseplant.

I really love this plants its leaves is so beautiful it comes in hundreds of varieties.

These plants are really easy to take care of, they just need to be in full sun and their leaves will fascinate you.

I also have facebook page name Eve's garden I had a different kind of plant.

Every morning I am so thankful that I saw beautiful creations of God through these plants as I also reminisce my mother now that she is in Heavenly Father's hands.

3
$ 0.23
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @alliborn
Sponsors of eve
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eve
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nostalgic, those plants are the same plants that my mother have in the front yard.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for appreciating my article. my mother is my inspiration for why I always love different plants in our garden. God bless and have a nice day.

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago