devils dwells in my mind

5 14
Avatar for eve
Written by
3 years ago

Most of the time I have been asking my self is it right that my mind have a dark secret?

A secret that might harm others but it is only in my mind.There are times that I really cant help my self to think bad things about others. I am a very quite person ever since.When I was a child my mother told me not to argue with people,if I have strong conviction with my views I really had to convert it with my actions, arguing is just a waste of time. In a given situation were my point of views is not understandable to others they just ignore it but deep inside I was so mad that my mind keep thinking about bad things,I might curse those people in my mind.

It is a feeling that I was so bad as if there is a devil in my mind,most of the time I just ignore it but time come that it came back again, I was questioning my mental health status if it is normal.

In my life I encountered a lot of challenges that test my faith but I never gave up with the hope that God will never leave me,I have learned that those challenges lead my way on Him.Then suddenly those bad things in my mind just disappear no matter how bad they did to me because I have prayed about it that no matter how bad people done to me I just have to lift it all to God.

We should not keep bad emotion in our life just surrender all with our Father in Heaven .

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of eve
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Actually that feeling happens among a whole lot of people. We can't easily forgive people for what they've done we might leave quietly, we won't argue but deep down us we are hurt and will continue to think about it to an extent that we plan bad things against them and even curse them. It happens among a whole lot of people and I must say it is very dangerous.

We have to be able to overcome this in order to avoid bad things from happening. You might say it was in your head that you were thinking about it but what about the day that you can't consume it in your head any longer ? It will cause pain and cause you to hurt the person if you can and this is very dangerous. Thank you for your time is Dangerous_Fly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you a very inspiring comment,it is a cloud nine feeling for me right now that some one I idolize comment in my article thank you much and God bless you always

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

Believing in God is everything. This is relatable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for a good advice God bless you always

thank you for a good advice God bless you always

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

thank you for a good advice God bless you always

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago