boyband part 1

4 17
Avatar for eve
Written by
3 years ago

I will admit that my junior years faded so fast but the music get me back to the past like a time machine....

Have you ever experience that when you heard certain music, you remember some part of your past? It is just like a time machine for me.

Music for me is like a soul longing to be connected to anyone and bring different emotions. I am in my late 30's old enough to appreciate beautiful songs. I really love listening to music in different genres. Even though I am old I can honestly admit that I know the trend in music industry. Those tik tok songs that hooked me and entertain me so much.

Most of the millennials love Kpop but in my time Boyband.

Kpop is the most latest trend in the music industry that has its own army a very well-known BTS and Black pink. They are always trending on social media. Eventhough I really dont know the meaning the beat is very tempting to dance like them.

I will just bring back my younger years to the music I really love and full of memories that I had cherished in my heart.

In the early 90's this is the counterpart of millennials Kpop. Does anyone still recognize them now?

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @andrianlover
Sponsors of eve
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eve
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

love 'em especially BSB<3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As a young child, I have faint memories of listening to dad's fave boyband songs that are considered 'Golden hit songs' today. Music really has no age. I may grow old but my love for music will remain.♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If these photos are possibly copyrighted photos, you can download and edit photos for free. when taking photos in gppgle, add search terms with free keywords.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for the advice have a nice day

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago