beautiful leaves

2 19
Avatar for eve
Written by
3 years ago

Every morning I really love to see plants especially my coleus maybe I have got 10 varieties most are common, but I am amazed at how this plant has beautiful leaves.

www.collinsdictionary.com/dictionary/english/coleus

coleus in American English. (ˈkouliəs) noun Word forms: plural -uses. any of several tropical Asian or African plants belonging to the genus Coleus, of the mint family, certain species of which are cultivated for their showy, colored foliage and blue flowers. Most material © 2005, 1997, 1991 by Penguin Random House LLC.

I am loking forward to have other varieties of it. I really want to share this beautiful leaves that I had.

6
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @andrianlover
Sponsors of eve
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eve
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

in my house there are many flowers like that too, but they all belong to my sister, hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago