abs-cbn is a part of filipino tradition and history.

4 41
Avatar for eve
Written by
3 years ago

I will just clarify some issues about this article , this is just a tribute for a very special station that once been part of my life.Since I was a child my mother is a fanatic of abs-cbn and I must say all of the show in abs-cbn play an important part of my life. I will never forget peterpan, hardin ni maria, princess sarah,ceddie ,dog of flanders, tom sawyer, so much to mention these are the cartoons that so dear in my heart as it evolve in kids knowledge shows like Matinik,Sine Eskwela,every home with television abs-cbn is part of there life.Who will forget Ang Tv who showed talents of teen's and kids artist who fortunately became superstar.

In my opinion in my 36 years of existence I must say we must gave a lot of credit in this station it is a part of our tradition engaging in shows who help us realize the value of family,culture,tradition and educations here in the philippines .This station is very innovative in every aspect of there shows in terms of news,entertainment and they are also part of people power history and other historical events in the world.

They pioneer almost the good shows across the country same as they also bring pride in our country in engaging world class talent.

In this pandemic we also saw how this station care for those people who need help with there different foundation,my heart been broken in the news that it will never been open again for some lapses. I must agree that anyone is not above the law but I will always be grateful that this station has been part of my laughter,sadness and inspiration in life.

Thank you Abs -cbn I will never forget all great things that you have done to us. I will pray to watch you again in the future.

8
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @ericreid9
Sponsors of eve
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eve
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

We can say that the decission of congress is influenced by Duterte's recent statements toward abs-cbn. Feelings and personal issues should not be brought to hearing. So sad, that these people are heartless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you nailed it I only made this article just to say thank you with the station but your views is all true,so sad that dirty politics is in our country thank you for a very honest comment God bless you always

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

We should be vigilant in what this government might do. We should continue to fight back. We should continue to speak up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I salute you for being honest about our government, right now just to be honest I am scared of what this government will affect the future of our children with a lot of debts in china in anytime that country might harm our community with their dirty tricks.

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago