A love stories

0 30
Avatar for eve
Written by
1 year ago

When we talk about love there are a lot of reactions from different people.

Some will smile because they experienced a very beautiful kind of love.

Some are still wishing to have someone to love and be with.

Some decided not to love again after a very hurtful one.

Some are praying to make there relationship will never end.

What are your reaction according from the above I mentioned please comment your reactions and lets talk about love. I must admit at my age now at 38 I experienced all of that and far beyond everything about love.

When we are born we experienced a very unconditional love from our parents and on that moment on love is the best gift our parents can give us but yet we still don't know that it was love, we just felt that we are comfortable with the place outside the womb and the warm while we are with them.

I am mother now and still I give my unconditional love with my children securing there needs, making them feel that they are secured with me, but what will happened if from the start a new born child never felt the unconditional love that they must feel from the start, have you ever wonder that this stage of life when love is very indeed affect on how we can give love to one another.

According to study even if in the womb the child will feel if they are love by there parents, I don't know why my tears suddenly fall maybe from the start of my life in the womb my mother don't expect me to be her daughter, and until now it our relationship is still a mystery, and at the stories of my life about love started.

A love story of a father and her daughter

The first time I felt love is when my father spend time with me, he is a single father from the moment my father took me from my mother when he saw that my mother tried to suffocate me while I am still a baby and that moment the love between my father and I begun. I can still remember those time that I am with him he will took me to a church every Sunday and bought me toys he gave me all the love that he had from me, took care when I am sick play and cuddle me and made me feel that I am the only one he had. Time flies so fast and we need to be separated from each other and from that moment on my life started to change from a child who received unconditional love to a child need to things to be love.

A conditional love story

At the age of 5 I was separated from my father and his auntie adopted me because they think that my father cannot give me a comfortable life that was one of the saddest part of my life the man who I felt the love from the start of my life been far from me, that time I felt sad and most of the time alone and need to do things to be acceptable from the affection that my so I called mother gave me.

As I grew up away from my father and my view of love changed, the idea of I must be a good girl to be love, did things that are acceptable, be grateful that I had a very spacious house, foods that not most of the children eat, clothes that decent enough to show the society that I am well taking care off and to study. All ever felt that time is I need to do things acceptable in her eyes.

I think my child hood experienced affects my view about love, as I grew up my adopted mother showed me how she handled her relationship with my so called adopted father they argue most of the time and that moment on I wonder why they always argued and fight I am in grade school that time, her husband is a sea man for a long time and when they are together my adopted father love my mother so much, he took care of us like doing household chores so that my mother will do less in our house, but I don't saw them being affectionate with each other they just doing different things together and I was the one my mother with in the bed, in the back of my mind I told my self that my mother is so grateful to have him as a husband. To be served and do things so that her life will be comfortable and I wished that someone will do the same from me.

This will be as a part I of my love stories and all the lessoned I had learned from it.

We all need love in this time of our lives there are different kind of love that life has to offer while we are still alive.

Did you remember the feelings of the time you are with the one you decided to be with for the rest of your life?

In this time where relationship gone so fast, they will just wonder what happened and what they did for there relationship had to end. There are a lot of factors that contribute why there relationship with there partners never last long the way they wanted to be.

This is the story of my relationship with my 2 ex partners in life that I decided to end and what are the reasons why it must be ended, and the most important of all is what are the lesson I had learned from it.

When I was in college life is to beautiful for me, in a few months I will be graduating and there are a lot of plans for my future.

One boring nights while holding my new cellphone it was 3315 nokia that was my uncle gift from me because I passed the board examination to be a midwife I looked at the screen of our television, that time text mate is very hype in the life of the teenager to pass there time. It was December and the year must end in the few days. I found the channel where you can find numbers who wants a text and in my curiosity I texted a number and the rest is history to be untold.

A text mate as a lover.

At first I was curious what is the feeling to communicate to someone you really don't see for the first time, at first I was amaze to found out a very smart man, then our communication started and become a lover for only a weeks later. I was just 18 and it was my first time to talked to someone in an opposite sex every night, my mother don't allow me to entertained a suitor that's why I kept it from her.

Our communication gone so far that we decided to meet each other and that time I was curious yet afraid what might happened when we saw each other. I decided to asked my best friend about it ang she said that I must agree to meet him with her as my companion and we made a plan to tell my mother that she will treat me to watch movie, my mother trust her so well that's why my mother allowed us but the truth is we will just meet my text mate.

Then one day I decided to run away from home to be with my text mate because my mother found out about us and she told me to choose between him or to stay with our house but I decided to be with him and all the lesson in love become history. I had spent 7 years in a relationship that from the start and in the middle became unconditional because no matter what incompatibility we had I tried my very best to hold on and hope that we will be together until the end of our lives but I choose a freedom from a very toxic relationship with him all the trauma that he did to made me realize that it will be better for us to be separated even if we have kids and not so show our kids the trauma that he had when he was a child, her mother got hit by his father most of the time and I think that is the reason why he became hurtful in our relationship because he was hurt when he was a child and grew up in a very hostile life.

I was the one who need to do things to be love and accepted and he was the one who need an unconditional love but what happened if we don't meet the love we wanted in life.

The lesson I had learn in this relationship is that I push so hard to escaped from my sad life with my adopted mother and be with someone to hold on to just to get by. I mistaken love to be with someone to get by that I will be happy with the one I decided to be with but in the end it was just to realize that I must follow to learn what I really wanted in life.

I was once said that when someone told me that he love me I will love him until the end but life is not easy to stay together when you really don't know each other. We should take time when we decided to be in a relationship to know each others and if we will be a good person when we are with them and everything will follow, "it always take two to tango" it means in a relationship there is always two people must work together to make them stay in a relationship. when the one need conditional love gave unconditional love, but what happened if you gave it and being hurt and lost your self in giving that just to save the relationship, you must be lucky if you lost your self with him and he will try to give it back to you but if not try not to save it, especially when we have children all we need to do as a parent is to show our children how to be love unconditionally as God created us.

Back to were we first felt love, for me it affects me a lot on how they love me from the start until we are the one who will give and received love. I wanted to be love as my father love me unconditional and protect me not to get harmed but in the end the one I decided to be with in my life hurt me so badly . That's why I must give life time to know a person before committing just to get by.

There will be part 2 of my love stories

Hope you will find time to read my stories about love.

This is eve God bless every one

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of eve
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eve
Written by
1 year ago

Comments