600 points

0 8

Good morning everyone i had 5 hours of long sleep before i sleep last night i had a target of 300 points and i gained it, i really want to set a target on my own so i can be more productive in this day aside for being a mother first i must secure that my family have a good meal for the day i pay attention in my 2 years old child keep monitoring of what his doing all day, knowing that all the thing his doing is good and correct him if it is not right and find time to write my routines.

When i wake up my point is 307 a $0.20 and i set a target to 300 to 600 so that i can say that im productive this day in writing,commenting and viewing articles. My son wake up and asking me to be beside him while im writing this of course i have to make sure that i put his need first.

My son is so clingy when he wake up i am wondering now if i can reach my 300 points to make it 300 if my son wants me to be with him every moment. He is sucha smart boy i told him i have to write so i can buy him cake and ice cream for his birthday next month his turning 3 thats why even if this hard time i want to celebrate his birthday he love cake so much as well as ice cream.

As a mother it is so hard to multi task things and set target but will serve as a challenge for us to be the best version of our self, for the meantime i have to prepare a meal for lunch, this is a routine of a mother who really wants to be a writer.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of eve
empty
empty
empty

Comments