300 points...

0 11

Time check it was already 11:38 in the evening it is my second day here in read cash, i have $0.21 or 255 points before i sleep i want to make it 300, im so sleepy but i want to achieve 300 is it possible. My mind said i really have to take a rest but part of it saying you have to get your target points.

I really love to write i remember when im in collage i wrote a letter for my friends and they found it so sweet of me in writing them a letter i can express my feelings of how grateful i am to have them in my life. There reaction inspired me to write more. I also write a script in our role playing in our subject in english in script writing, it serve as our final,i was so happy when i saw my classmate potraying the role that i had made for passing the final, all of our professor are watching that time i become the director and a writer and they got 1.5 in there class cards while mine is flat 1. It was one of my memorable time in my life to saw the product of my work.

I was so happy to be here in read cash to write and express whats inside my mind and be appreciated by others,points will serve as my rewards so im hopingthat i reach my target before i sleep.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of eve
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It is good to set daily target and work towards it. Always put in your best to achieve success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for the responses i really love expressing my point of views,experince in my daily routine thats why i love being herein read cash.

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago