Writing for Ethereum, Underrated

2 39
Avatar for esmeesmith
1 year ago

I started writing online for steem at first and realized that it's a good way to earn income. But I could not do much with it because I have no friends and groups supporting me.

Another thing that I done is spent a lot of time working on noisecash and readcash. I am pretty low on the readcash as I have limited circle and also rusty does not visit regularly to my content.

So I had to find new places to post content and earn revenue. I wanted to make this revenue earn me something reasonable. But so far nothing big I haev gained so far.

I write for hive but I barely get upvotes unless some friend gives me and pushes me towards the progress.

Now I wanted to do something for my own and worked a bit harder. I decided to write on one site named Pub0x (not writing full name as it could conflict of interest here).

That site pays me in Ethereum and AMPL and it can be a good income if you convert into stablecoin later.

So let's talk about why you should write for Ethereum.

Ethereum is Strong Blockchain

Compared to BCH, smartBCH and many other chains, you would find that ETH is a strong currency. You can say it is 2nd currency in rank after Bitcoin being number 1.

It's not only strong on the main chain but it's tokens are also good with the price. Like AMPL, Stata and many others are good and worth holding onto and later you can sell them for some decent price out there.

Ethereum has More Benefits

You can stake ethereum for specific period and earn a good amount of income. So I thought why not write something on the site that pays in Ethereum and later stake the income.

That strategy has been pretty good for me in terms of the income and also it can give me a good return when I am not earning. So I thought to invest more of my time into this blockchain.

Writing is normal, Earning is Bonus

I write often and also I try to put my views. And people do like the content and they kind of use the slider to tip me. So the earning is not assured but it earns. Like earning 5 dollar a month wont be hard. You can do that.

Here you would get payout after 5 dollar or so for reducing the chain fees. So I do that too. And that has kind of made me work a bit more harder.

I am diversifying for Ethereum, what about you?

I am not going to stick with one currency and going to diversify with Ethereum. I feel wasted money on SmartBCH should be reverted back to the Ethereum as it is more reliable.

You should not rely on one blockchain and keep adding more strong and powerful blockchains into the portfolio. I just did that by writing for Ethereum.

What's your goal in next year? Are you adding ethereum into portfolio?

5
$ 0.81
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Unity
+ 2
Sponsors of esmeesmith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for esmeesmith
1 year ago

Comments

Do you write different articles compared to here, and does it is necessary to post Crypto content only?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I write on crypto topics only, as pub0x is only good if there are crypto topics.

$ 0.00
1 year ago