TikTok is Money Maker

1 54
Avatar for esmeesmith
3 weeks ago

I tried to deny this till the point everyone around me started making money from the Tiktok and realized it is a money maker.

Oh well, I ignored it for years.

Noticed that it takes years for youtube to take off. Especially the subscribers. And the amount of hours you have to reach just reset after the 90 days. And that kind of is hard with the youtube. So I am going to try and use the tiktok for food and cats videos.

Content of Cats, Dogs, Fish Earns too

I have cat and dogs. Though I have noticed there is a huge niche for this type of the content. A lot of this content requires years to settle. So reaching the minimu is kind of hard but the type of content you create is what makes sense here. I know a lot of folks are into this niche and they do earn good amount. I just don't know the peak point to reach with this.

Content of Cleaning, Decoration, DIY is HIT

DIY is super hit but there are people who are into this and they kind of steal the content too. So it does not become the regular hit with income. and once the enough videos are created you kind of reach the point where they don't make much value anymore. That's why the content on specific niche is a bit hard.

If content under 2 min makes money, why not try

I am thinking mostly pet videos and the diy videos. But that needs to be done on daily and weekly basis. Because editing and also getting new sub becomes harder. As once people get into the momentum we have to think of means to make money out of the same. So one should try on that part.

I know many who are into the content creation and have reached the income stability. What about you? Have you earned enough out of videos and content in general?

6
$ 0.27
$ 0.15 from @Omar
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of esmeesmith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for esmeesmith
3 weeks ago

Comments

Good luck dear

$ 0.00
3 weeks ago