Save Your Cash, Earn Your Time

5 55

Nobody tells you what happens if you don't save. Everyone tells you what would happen if you save money. So let's talk about the time when you can save cash and also talk about what would happen in the lack of cash.

I learned a lot of lessons of life through experimentation. A lot of my life has been through the issues that caused me to lose the cash, lose time and made some really bad mistakes along the way.

I also learned one more thing that nobody tells you the right advice. And people want to watch other people getting failed. I thought why not change this pattern. Why not make people aware of things that could happen.

So I am here writing an article on how you should save cash and not waste your time in life. And what could happen if you do things that way. Some of the time someone needs to tell you that and I am doing just that for you.

Do let me know at the end of the article in the comments if you like my views.

Early Age Savings Gives more Options in Life

I am in 30s, slowly moving towards the late 30s. And life was pretty much a ride with all my mistakes making me pay for things that I did and did not do. So that was one hell of a ride. I didn't saved much money.

Instead I saved enough for the emergency and that gave me one lesson. So I wanted to learn from this lesson and wanted to reach out to other people to tell them how saving is a good thing.

I started writing and also shown the people how it could open more options in 30s if you save in 20s. And if you are in 30s, it could save your life in 40s. So it goes on and on in that context and changes your life.

Savings Helps You Buy House

When you want to buy house of your own. You need a lot of money. And you have only option is breaking your savings or taking the loan. Now nobody has enough money in savings that could get them house.

So they resort to the loans and start paying them off through the jobs income. One salary at a time. Slowly the money starts to go to the house. So while you do that make sure to invest and buy house.

When it comes to saving at the right time always helps. So make sure to put some money into your efforts. Make sure to let the savings play role for you. That's how it helps you build confidence over savings and life in general.

Savings early helps in Marriage or Post Marriage

When you want to get married, you work on the savings because as the marriage moves ahead your expenses will rise. And the money just flows like a water which is not something people understand well.

Now if you want to have kids the expenses would go up too. Because every small detail and everything big or small is going to cost you a lot. Which is something you have to learn when it comes to making money and enjoying life.

Each experience that we have in our life there is going to be a cost. And that cost we end up paying. Some of the time that is what we need to focus upon and build as well. I learned this lesson very late in life.

Savings free you from Stress Jobs

You do stress jobs when you need money desperately. Those call center jobs, those jobs in hotel and what not. All of them are people facing and those are going to cause you to spend money and time mostly maintaining your health and life.

So when you have some money saved you can have some emergency safety net. You decide to build on that stress and move ahead slowly. Something a lot of people don't understand how to do but they do anyway.

You have to play to win. So get rid of those stress jobs by doing the savings and investment so that you can move ahead. Something a lot of people take time forever in that context for things to settle down.

Savings help with Future Retirement

Future retirement requires you to do a lot of savings. You have to think of the savings properly and also some of the time retirement does not make sense on that context. Like with little savings retirement? How can one do that.

Do one thing. Start saving whatever you can. Do this for few months and years and then build yourself. That would be one of the things you do in order to create safety feeling.

What do you think?

I think a lot of mistakes that we do happen because they are meant to happen. And we can't fix them overnight. But we can always plan for them and move ahead in life.

What's your experience in this context? How did it worked out for you?

10
$ 0.75
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 4
Sponsors of esmeesmith
empty
empty
empty

Comments

As for me, savings saves lives. Even if you have health cards already, when the bill reaches to the limit, all you need to do is to pay via savings. I learned it the hard way because of my parents. Now I know better, I save to save my life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are quite right . People don't want you to be successful. I have experienced this a lot. I didn't save any money. But as time passed, the delegation got harder. I was very short of cash. I want to marry now. but i don't have money

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always try to save for future or to build career and buying a house is still a dream of mine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saving is learning, and it requires simple knowledge and never-ending life skill.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting, simple and very much insightful. Yes, savings is a great avenue for financial development, and such does help alot in one's financial growth.

Thanks for sharing such an encouraging content.

Cheers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago