Personal Finance Books You Should Read

5 42

I read a lot of books. Often those books are specific to the personal finance. And it helps to get some good knowledge when I read them and try to apply those scenarios for my personal finance journey.

These books often teach you what are some of the things you should do when your days are bad. What are some of the things you should do when you want to invest. This is something I have realized that personal finance has a big impact on our thinking patterns.

So below are some of the books that I have read and they have pretty strong impact on myself. I hope that some of these books recommendations help you later with your own personal finance planning too.

Do take a look at some of the recommendations below which can help you with personal finance.

The Millionaire Fastlane

M.J. Demarco is the author of this book. He has one forum too. He writes pretty on point and also tells you what are some of the things that you should do and think when it comes to managing finance.

He gives some of the realistic information on the personal finance. You will learn a lot of interesting things about personal finance, expenses and also where to invest etc. This books has a lot of hints on the same.

He has also written multiple other books too. And a lot of his views are extreme but are eye opener. You would make some really good decisions once you realize what to do and what not to do with the personal finance after reading these books.

Rich Dad Poor Dad

This is one of the popular book that you would find in the railway stations or any book store as it is popular book. The book has really good information on how to view the personal finance with the self bias and assumptions.

I have had pretty good understanding of how the book has helped many. Because I too have used for various scenarios for understanding the cases around me. I always recommend this book for those who want to get handle on the personal finance.

You may definitely want to check out this book. If you like you can find some really good content in these set of the books. As the content in such book can make really good case as well. You should read and apply this in your personal life too.

Secrets of Millionaire Mindset

Mindset is what makes or breaks anyone's life. Like you take good decision if you have mindset of the growth. And you take bad decision when you are doing anything in the name of the fear. So the mindset plays a big role.

When the mindset is in wrong phase, we struggle with the finance and when the mindset is used in a proper way, it leads to better finances. I have realized that when one handles it better it helps.

The book shows you what needs to be done properly. Mindset is something you would learned from the book. I won't say this is a good book on this front but we get an idea on how this helps you with personal finance journey.

Dollars and Sense

This is written from the context of dollar and the American economy and mindset. But some of the personal finance lessons can be learned from this context there. I have realized that if you can do it easily it would give you better result as well.

The sense part of the book shows you how you can get control and handle over the finance and how the things need to be changed. This is more from the management perspective that is what I have realized.

I love some of those books and also loved the way the content has been written as well. It seems like book like this can be a good option for you to read if you plan getting some hints on money management.

What do you think?

These are some of the books that I have read in the past and influence my views in this read.cash article or many other articles that I have written in past or may write in future.

How about you? What are some of the personal finance books that you read? :)

8
$ 1.67
$ 1.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.04 from @Eybyoung
+ 3
Sponsors of esmeesmith
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This is awesome, following up with the aforementioned books, it done on me that there is no way one would read all this book, and not become a financial expert to some high degree. However, though I have seen about two among the mentioned books, I know how well I was influenced by those books, which have kept me progressively moving ahead, how much more, being accessible to all that was mentioned, it is so obvious that it will take me more further in progress on my financial management scope of operation.

Nice job done here, as I sincerely do love your well developed, and simple posted content, with it richness.

I will take out some time to try get the rest that I am yet to read, as I do love knowledge, since it is so glaring that knowledge is power when apply appropriately.

Best wishes.

Thanks for sharing. Cheers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have known some of these books but I haven't fully read it all since I have quite of a problem managing time. Since you recommend this, I have a second thought of reading the whole book then.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't read any of these; therefore I will check these books out, and thanks for sharing them with us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't read any finance books yet. Since I'm totally new in the business world, in fact I'm really hate negotiating. I don't know, it's just I'm not like that. Anyways, thanks for this book recommendation. I'll read one if I have time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't read them but the secret of the millionaire mindset seems interesting so gonna read it today or maybe tomorrow

$ 0.00
1 year ago