Nov 2022 - Earning Report

3 40
Avatar for esmeesmith
1 year ago

November has been painful. And as you can see from the earnings report, things are kind of slow for me.

Earnings are slow. And the various earnings sources have been hit with market conditions. And now the tough days are ahead. I think we just have to keep living the life one day at a time.

So let's talk about my earnings progress this month. Hoping for better December and life should go back to normal.

Do let me know in the comments about your progress.

Bitcoin Cash Stats

Not a good month. It seems like things are sliding down from this point. As you can see from the stats. The sites are slowly winding up for me. I will continue to write and be active but I need a good income source that would help in future market conditions.

I miss 2021, a lot of good things happened. My total BCH balance is now 5 BCH but there is not going to be much additions from this point onwards. God save us all in financial global recession.

Pub0x Stats

Pub0x has been the best performer as you can see. This month I made around 5 USD and the total balance for both ETH and the AMPL made good income. I know it's not going to pay my bills but it is a good investment nonetheless.

I think with the Pub0x things would improve next year too. Let's wait for things to settle down in a much more strong place. I am going to be keeping things at this speed as this is the only site working for me as of now.

Binance Earn

Binance can be a good earner. But it takes a lot of time for the binance income to have anything decent. I have some of the things need to be put into the place before it can generate a good revenue.

I think MATIC and the BUSD is my top coin as they are likely to do in the odd times. And when market recovers things I would be totally pushing into the proper direction. Ethereum is the horse to bet on for me.

TRON is like that coin that earns in cents and does not do good for the portfolio much. But I earn it for free on the steem so lets keep what we can and keep moving.

How was your November?

Hive, Pub0x and readcash are the only three places which seems to be keeping things moving for me. I hope that next year a lot of things go in my favor if not against me.

How is your month progress and what worked for you?

8
$ 0.40
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 1
Sponsors of esmeesmith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for esmeesmith
1 year ago

Comments

Esmee to a better more fruitful December. I know the delivery driving is very busy here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May these blogging platforms get their rewarding mojo back soon. It was kind of fun blogging and getting some bucks but now the time doesn't feel that worth, still on the hope of accumulation people are surviving. The real world has also turned liked that unless one has a good job.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good statistics dear wish you good luck for December goals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago