My July Crypto Report

2 32

All things end. So does the July ended too.

This month I made a lot of progress compared to rest of the month while battling the sickness of stomach and also had the mental health issues like anxiety and depression. Still I am pushing better towards my goal and continue to handle life so far.

So how did I performed with my crypto assets?

Bitcoin Cash

Let's first start with the BCH. My progress with BCH was pretty good. Though I earned from both noisecash and readcash. I managed to like net in the 23 USD worth of the BCH so far ignoring the withdrawals I had to do for the month.

The final balance in the wallet looks something like this.

What to do from this point onwards? I am going to continue to hold the BCH and only withdraw in the time of emergency and then may considering staking in other places like NEXO.

So far my strategies are working out and I can see myself reaching closer to the 1BCH goal. I hope to reach further with the amount considering I have a lot of things to do with my crypto in near future.

TRON (TRX)

I earn TRX through STEEM and then later convert the same into the BCH. That has helped me a lot for earning the TRX and slowly raising my BCH accumulation. I always loved TRX for that. It's pity that it is not much strong as of now. I hope in near future I could have earned better eventually.

Here's my progress for the month with TRX.

So I would continue to progress with my TRX work and hope that it would help me get to my goals faster than before with the efforts that I have taken so far.

HIVE Tokens

I have met some really good people that have helped me earn some tokens on HIVE. And also my effort with the curation has been increasing lately. I have earned some of the small tokens which are good in price too. So I am going to continue to curate and work in some communities that would be earning me some good tokens on HIVE engine.

Here's my progress on HIVE.

As you can see I am slowly making the progress and I am going to pretty much stable path from this point onwards. I hope that continues in the few more months.

Conclusion

Life is pretty slow, boring and also nothing new has been done and achieved in my life so far apart from crypto. I have yet to do anything big in terms of crypto too. I guess we are going to be focusing more on the content writing and diversifying. I am not going to rely on one coin alone and not going to preach one coin either.

How was your progress in July? Have you made any progress? What are your plans for the August?

2
$ 0.18
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheCryptoGambler
Sponsors of esmeesmith
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Looks like you are doing great on HIVE and for sure on POB. We do have almost the same amount of BCH. My goal is just like yours to collect 1 BCH. From that moment on BCH can support the growth of other coins.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes HIVE communities are good. Especially leofinance. Lot of new things to learn there :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago