Binance Earn Income - October 2022

4 27
Avatar for esmeesmith
1 year ago

I recently made the payout out of the Pub0x. It's one of the good websites where you get to earn the tokens in the Ethereum ecosystem.

Though a lot of those tokens are extremely hard to earn. And getting them to withdraw and later swap for something useful is even more harder. I have found out that in the bad days any such option is better than nothing.

So I thought why not write and also participate there for earning whatever comes our way. In that case it would be reasonable to hold some for the sake for diversification.

This post is about all of the diversification things that I have done so far. I wanted to keep a lot of those things and hoping that it would help me make some good choices with finances in near future.

So let's talk about numbers. How much I have and where I have them invested into the tokens. So below image would give you an idea of the same.

BUSD

Most of my payouts I convert them to the BUSD. I had few spare BUSD left so I accumulated them to the binance earn. And it is earning this passive APR. It's not a lot as you can see. But better than keeping them idle.

Another thing I am doing is that my BCH is converted to the BUSD so that it can offer me an income which I can spend the right way. I feel that working with BUSD often is helpful to me.

TRON (TRX)

Most of the TRON that I am earning is coming from the STEEM. It's a passive source again. And it is kept in binance earn. This way I can keep on earning something on them too. The APR is low.

But the thing is that you invest something you would earn something no matter how small. And that process is a good thing for you let it run passively. Don't expect much from TRON but let it earn you something.

MATIC

So I earned the AMPL from pub0x and then went for the MATIC conversion. And now that MATIC is earning me something. So that is a good progress on that part. I know I should be thinking of sellling it for BUSD but I am not yet doing that.

I may consider swapping this in times of emergency. And if everything goes correctly I may consider making the most out of the sale of such tokens and who knows may reinvest into the stocks.

How is your portfolio going on?

I know 2022 is not yet for the stocks. And the 2023 is even more so. I may consider subscribing bitcoin and Ethereum too. But it's too early for that process to work out. Some of the time shuffling the tokens and exit is necessary.

6
$ 1.51
$ 1.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 3
Sponsors of esmeesmith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for esmeesmith
1 year ago

Comments

That's good decision to convert in Matic. I'm sure it will be more useful for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also trying to write on pubox but I am facing problem that how can I write by using cell phone And you are doing good that you are earning token by using different platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Write it using the computer, save it in the simplenote app, later copy it from that app to pub0x ... long process but that much hard work you have to do to earn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In cell phone iam not finding which allowing me to write article can i need to use PC?

$ 0.00
1 year ago