The Positive Side of Alcohol - (Alcohol effects 2nd entry)

5 41
Avatar for esciisc
3 years ago

As the night gets closer to the end of day, I am here on my room, laying in bed and wondering whether to write two more articles to have more chance of getting that prize because I know that there's a lot of amazing entries out there. And so I decided to write because why not? I've got my self motivation back to support me on writing.

So I was thinking whether to write the negativities with regards to drinking alcohol and upon pondering for a while, just for a change, I'll write something positive about it. Drinking alcohol is not bad at all as long as we do it in moderation and moderate drinking instead of binge I think makes someone look charming. A little bit of alcohol brings hapiness to a person's heart, especially when you do it with your friends, you can just talk about lovelife, problems, adventures over a bottle of wine. And when you have high alcohol tolerance you won't end up crawling home like a worm. Another positive effect of drinking alcohol is that it is good for the health. Most women experience dysmenorrhea whenever they have their menstruation and you can see their perplex reaction thinking about how to ease the excruciating pain and drinking a bit of alcohol will reduce the pain, I swear. I also heard somewhere that drinking alcohol also reduces the risk of getting heart disease (I'm not too sure about this though since I didn't conduct any research prior to writing this article). So don't always look at the bad side, look at the bright side and good effects as well and remember to drink when you are in good mood not just when you have problems.

Timer: Cellphone

Device Used: Mobile phone

Translated: No

11
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @heartbeat1515
Sponsors of esciisc
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You have point that sometimes our body need alcohol as long as you can handle it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Friends + some alcohol for me is equal to some unforgettable happy (sometimes weird) memories. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really true hehe Some of my unforgettable and crazy memories are those with my friends plus a bit of alcohol 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alcohol does have a good side with it. Cleanings supplies, sanitizers, sterilization, some medication and a lot more good things do have alcohol contains in them.

It is just the bad side of everything is more prominent than the good ones. Your articles open up another mind to another level, in my opinion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your entry.

I wonder how come you need alcohol to be able to talk with friends. Isn't it allowed to speak about personal problems or? You do not need to drink alcohol to talk about your love life, sex, a depression or whatever, at least not where I live. We say it straight forward out loud no matter if there are strangers or men present.

Black coffee can help if you have menstruation pain and so did a hot water bag. I never met a woman who had it though.

Good luck. 👍🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago