Read Cash' Remarkable Improvements and Awesome Updates

3 22
Avatar for esciisc
3 years ago

Most of us are aware that just a week ago read cash implemented new rules to the point system. Before the update I even created an article entitled "How to earn more points" based on my experience and understanding about how I gained points here. A fair amount of users commented that it helped them a lot. But then after the updates I personally don't know how I can get more points anymore. I've read the article "Upcoming changes to the point system" published by read cash but its just too complicated for me.

(You can read the whole article here: https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/upcoming-changes-to-the-point-system-f7c066c9)

And a week of being inactive here seems like I no longer understand how everything works. As person who's not fond of complication, instead of cracking my brain to understand how the 'random rewarder' works I just didn't mind and thought about it. My goal is to write and publish articles as long as it is in accordance with the website's rule: 'do not plagiarise'.

But now I'm actually amazed with the updates especially when I got my sponsors and upvotes. It even feels great when someone upvoted my comment! Wow, I didn't expect that coming.

And to my astonishment, I'm able to accumulate a total of $2.13 in just one day. I know it's a small amount compared to how much others probably gain here. But I'm happy considering I won't even get this amount when scrolling on social media pages. Before it takes three days to get this much. I don't even know how I got the points but I'm thinking that it's probably from the random rewarder.

Kudos to the developers of read cash for the remarkable improvements and awesome updates! I'm looking forward for more exciting updates!

(I'm hoping that this article somehow inspires someone out there 😁)

Sponsors of esciisc
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of esciisc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for esciisc
3 years ago

Comments

Keep it up girl

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah because of this new update "Random Rewarder" I got so many points without doing anything or having too much effort. It also save many time so I can do do all things I need to do! Yesterday I've got 450+ points because of "Random Rewarder" I so happy and so shock that day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. That's wonderful! But I don't think that you got points for doing nothing. You probably have good articles published before or maybe someone upvoted your article or maybe you have a sponsor hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago