Food Photographs: Authentic Filipino Snacks

28 34
Avatar for esciisc
3 years ago

Today I'm going to show you photographs of foods I personally made or cooked. These are typically eaten as snacks.

Cassava Cakes

Puto (Steamed cup cakes)

Champorado (Sticky rice with milk and chocolate) Trying to be a little romantic with the heart design πŸ˜…

Turon (Fried banana in Spring Roll Wrappers) Perfectly paired with Black Coffee

Fried Chocolatey Sticky Rice garnished with grated cheese ( I made this as an experiment just to check how it taste and I don't know what to call these as well πŸ˜… But they taste good and yummy!)

Home-made Fish balls

Street foods are very common in the Philippines but I don't feel safe buying some outside so I made these fish balls to satisfy my cravings 🀀 Yum πŸ˜‹

So that's all my food photographs for now. I hope you enjoy looking at them!

15
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @YamceyLou
Sponsors of esciisc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for esciisc
3 years ago

Comments

Kyaahhhhh I'm craving🀀🀀 my sister cooked almost all of thoseeee, i love cassava cake😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe I'm sorry if they triggered your cravings πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okaayy but i wanaa eat hueheu🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh i suddenly missed Ph. 😭 esp. ph foods... But you know what, after submitting my photography entry, I was supposed to do food photography article as well.. and here you go, you did it first..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sure you'll be able to taste pinoy foods again soon my friend. We'll wait for your own food photographs ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope it's not ph food... some foods I tasted here.. more like chinese foods..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see πŸ˜… nevertheless, we'll wait for that hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure... sub me then if you haven't yet. 😁 thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries. I already did! ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks then

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All are yummm!!but liked cassava cake most😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cassava cake tastes great πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice recipy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed it is! Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

craaaaaviiiingggsss!!! love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. And for the upvote too 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy πŸ˜‹ πŸ˜‹ Pwede na mag asawaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwedeng pwede na. Groom na lang ang kulang πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ihahanap kita! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaa no thanks may prospect na. Pandemic na lang ang nakakahadlang πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh it looked so delicious. I loved those delicacies especially turon I love it's sweet taste. You've got skills in cooking. Great job 🀍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can say that how the photographs looks justified the taste hehe And I specifically love turon as well 🧑 Thanks for appreciating, I got the skills from practice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow yummy 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Its looking very delicious dear. Feel like eating it now

$ 0.00
3 years ago