Thank you for the $0.01 upvote

18 32
Avatar for errolmoako
Written by I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I would like to extend my heartfelt gratitude towards @birch for the $0.01 up-vote. This would really motivate me to do more here!

Thanks also for the congratulatory comments and overwhelming up-votes from my fellow community members!

Thank you all to my 71 subscribers! Help me reach 100 subscribers so i can initiate my Sponsorship!

To God be the glory!

36
$ 0.00
Sponsors of errolmoako
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for errolmoako
Written by I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How are you?

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Congratulations for our success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! This means so much to me!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. congrats. umaangat ka na talaga. hahaha. sana ito rin hahaha. sana ako din birch hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anong birth?

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

birch di ba napalitan?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi eh.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Good to see that youve been appreciated by others, keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, thanks to you too!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Thats sound interesting. I wish If I get that many subscribers to be able to get sponsorship. Let me dig more into the knowledge to find more information on that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure thing. I wish you hope.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

how can you have upvotes and what is the meaning of that. I kind of confuse right now hehe. thanks anyway if you response.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Up-vote just like a reaction or like on any Facebook post or comment. While you can up-vote with a corresponding amount it's like a tip to encourage the author or writer to do better.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

ok now I see and know that. thanks kuya. hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago