Sponsorship

6 15
Avatar for errolmoako
Written by I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Hi there @Reo arranged an amazing giveaway for every read.cash users. She will be sponsoring 50 people, depending on our talents. I hope everybody join this contest.

Rules of this giveaway:

  1. First, subscribe to @Reo

  2. Write a Article or Short Post about this Sponsorship plus tag/mention her.

  3. Comment the link of your short post and the link with your own Favourite Article and give a Reason why you choose that Article.

  4. Mention at least 5 Friends here at her post and invite them to join together with the #3.

Here's the giveaway link:

https://read.cash/@Reo/sponsorship-announcement-427fec17

This will End in September 5, 2020 and she will announce the winners of Sponsorship in September 6, 2020 at 12 pm (Ph Time).

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of errolmoako
empty
empty
empty

Comments

good to hear that bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May you have a great day ahead.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Okay i' ll send my participation,😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go now until September 5 only.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Very good... dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you a thousand times.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago