Sponsorhip candidates

24 35
Avatar for errolmoako
Written by I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Good morning guys! I'm still finalizing the list, I might have more catching up to do but don't worry.

Here is my first ever SPONSORSHIP event https://read.cash/@errolmoako/join-now-d4f037d3

Hurry up it is up until 8am (Philippine Standard Time)

I will announce the winners later on. Best of luck to all!

20
$ 0.00
Sponsors of errolmoako
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for errolmoako
Written by I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Comments

WOW! My name is in the list. Thanks you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Goodluck to all of us!.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best wishes to all of participants.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure to see my name in your selection process. Hope for best. 🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm hoping because I almost 2 months using this site.. I wish to have a sponsor.. pls. And tnx for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck. Watch out for the announcement of winners later today.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I wish I could win.. I'm hoping

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course you can

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Woo I can't shake off the excitement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha silly you.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Still waiting. Thank you for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome stay tuned

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

First on the line for newbies. Haha Good luck to all the participants.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for putting my name in the list. Just ready for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course. It's no big deal.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

goodluck to all candidates .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning! I wake up early so i could fill in the list. And I'll double check it later.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

i dont know if i have entry for your sponsorship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Join now you still have time!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago