Spice beach

Avatar for errolmoako
Written by I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago
Spice beach

Hi there I'm back! As I've said we got lots of beaches. This time I'll share to you our very own version of Boracay beach, SPICE of life beach located on Northern Samar. This beach is near ALLEN port. The first time i was here i was amazed by the clean waters and white sand but this beach is not that wide.

Fine sand of Spice Beach

See these white sands? Looks like unlimited polvoron. Next time you visit Samar never forget to visit this BORACAY look a like!

Sponsors of errolmoako
empty
empty
empty

Please sponsor my articles so i could continue writing here. Inspire me by liking my articles, subscribe and comment what do you have in mind.

Good night everyone! Stay safe!

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of errolmoako
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for errolmoako
Written by I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Comments

Good night dear..😊 Refreshing photographs...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright thanks!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

nice photogratphy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my photographs!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I am subscribe, please subscribe and follow me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok then.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Beautiful place and beach as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you been to boracay?

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

nope, only the beach in my province

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What was your province?

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

samar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh i see where in Samar?

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago