Points update

12 14
Avatar for errolmoako
Written by I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago
303 points

Last night i got 303 points. Now when i wake up i got...

378 points

I wanna reach today more than 400 points as i haven't reached it before. Help me achieve that by subscribing to me. If i reach a hundred subscribers i will share my blessings by sponsoring some members.

To God be the glory!

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of errolmoako
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for errolmoako
Written by I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Comments

Its enough compare to other,just be thankful and more points will come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah right. I am always thankful.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Congrats anyways

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

My point as been stagnant since No increase What wrong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Mee too since 7pm freez then when i wake up same points hayss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry you'll get points soon.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Congratulations dear❤️ I hope that you reach a hundred subscribers in no time❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so. Thanks for supporting me.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

You are welcome dear🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning have a great day ahead.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago