Payout

6 16
Avatar for errolmoako
Written by I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I'm glad to announce to you guys about my earnings. Before I can't reach 400 points i only got half a dollar payout everyday. But after more than two weeks this is the second day that i earn a dollar per day. Thank God for this blessings!

Don't forget to subscribe!

To God be the glory!

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of errolmoako
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for errolmoako
Written by I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Comments

Seing a post like this motivates me. My doubts are now gone. Its just a matter of perserverance,i will continue my content writing here in RC as well..Thank u for the motivation..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're very much welcome!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Just keep doing activities and have a valuable articles and comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I am always keeping my comments and articles valuable.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Congrats to you sir. Makakaabot din ako ng 1$ payout.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. sana ol po. hhehhe sana itong account na to makaabot din ng 2$ or 1$ hahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago