I'm sick(a continuing story)

9 7
Avatar for errolmoako
Written by I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

NSPH BLOOD BANK ALIBIS proofs that they are fraud. After i go there they just don't entertain me after clearly no intentions of helping me curing my illness just because I'm from another province.

I got there Saturday i got my result on monday.

See when i ask of a written test result form. Because i can use it in case they are falsifing. Affraid of gettinh caught huh.

I took notes of every detail everytime i go to this medical facility the last entry is done peer to peer he came by the house this may 2020 he is in a hurry. I can share you our text conversations.

His name is Vincent Ubaldo Duazo previously working in Manila and when he got back here in Northern Samar he has been assigned to Western Samar, particularly in my hometown of Calbayog.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of errolmoako
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for errolmoako
Written by I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Comments

We are kababayan, stay strong and keep yourself healthy, have faith thats the most weapon you have

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile , Please subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very Good dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sad friend. sa ngaun talaga naglipana na ang panlalamang sa kapwa.. nakakalungkot lang din.. kaya ingat ingat na lang po talaga..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This guy i am talking about is my partner's fubu. Gumaganti sya honestly kasi na expose ko dati yung ginawa nila.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

ingat ka na lang din.. kasi ngayon at sa panahon at sistemang naghahari ang may pera ang makapangyarihan.. Hope you are in good situation right now. Ingat po 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wanna hug you really my family i haven't told them yet. Males are good at hiding our real emotions.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

hahaha right we are good at hiding our real emotion.. but I suggest informing your family before its too late. at least they know your condition. specifically your health condition.

$ 0.00
3 years ago