I'm sick(a continuing story)

Avatar for errolmoako
Written by I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Confirmed he is affraid of being exposed. Because he's making stories i am just insane thinking i am making myself believe that i am HIV positive then he told me I'm just paranoid where in fact I'm a calm and open minded person. He told me I'm paranoid

Whoever has an fb account and IG this guy is chatting everyone meet and f**k. I had our convo i pretended as my ex partner last 2018. Let the evidence picture out the truth.

After taking paracetamol and an antibiotic i feel better.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of errolmoako
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Keep to solve that problem in private kabayan,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't feel alright right now you know the feeling when you are dying? You wanna get cured so you ask for everyones help. I don't force you to sponsor me. All i ask of you is understanding. The least that you can help.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Get well soon dear❤️💋🤗🥰❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello🐱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for supporting me.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago