Don't Love Me

1 62
Avatar for errolmoako
Written by I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I am a disaster.

I am broken.

If you try to fix me you'll just see yourself getting shred into pieces.

I am the darkness in your life.

I will not show any love for you.

I will not tell you "I love you".

I will not wake you up in the morning reminding how things will get better.

I am the nightmare in your sweet dream.

I am a stone.

I am cold that I can freeze everyone around me.

I am the thorn in your rose.

I am the wound in your soul.

I can't even love myself.

I am a prisoner in an open cage.

So please... DON'T LOVE ME.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of errolmoako
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Whoever you are,there someone loves you,maybe not being showed but secretly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago