Legit Paying App pt. 3

10 38
Avatar for erikapmtn
3 years ago

FREE BCH! FREE BCH! FREE BCH!

Without further ado! Lezzzgoooo!

Follow these steps :)

Step 1: Click the link

https://bitcoinaliens.com/?ref=2119813&game=7&pf=2

Step 2:  Register your email and wallet address
*I use my coins.ph wallet address here*
You can now start to claim free BCH

You can earn by:

1.) Hourly Bonus
              Just click the encirled icon below. And you have free 2 spins. Just click the spin and you can now get free BCH satoshi.

It depends on you if you want to have more spins. If you want, just click the "More spins" and wait for the ads to finish

2.) Bonus Claim

          Just watch ads so that you can earn BCH satoshi.

Tip: You can repeat the process until tha color of "Bonus Claim Available" turns from blue to gray. You can wait another 3 hours or depends on the app when will it become available.

3.) Offers

           You can answer surveys, download apps and many more to earn more BCH satoshi. They offer a thousand of BCH satoshi here.

I earned 1,750 BCH satoshi when I download the app and open it. (I already uninstalled it after I received the satoshi)

Payout:

Minimum payout is 10,000 satoshi and every tuesday they will directly sent to your registered wallet address.

Here is my proof of payment. I just received it before lunch.

That would be all. Hoping that will help!

Happy Earning!

Thank you :)

-@erikapmtn ♡

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of erikapmtn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for erikapmtn
3 years ago

Comments

Up up up legit pa sa legit try this guys more legit app more income 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know you are using this app too. It's been a year I guess that I use this app. This is really legit and paying 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Earning while doing nothing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

do you have any other legit paying app?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! Visit my articles. This article was the third. And I have 3 more I guess

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this with us dear ❤️ Get more more more and still share with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure! I'll be posting some of the apps I tried maybe next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tried it before.. Its one of the legit site. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago