Train to Busan 2: Peninsula

4 35
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Have you watched Train to Busan movie? It is a Korean zombie film from director Yeon Sang Ho. If you haven't seen it you can watch it on Netflix I highly recommended this horror movie. Now let's talk about it's sequel, the Train to Busan 2 : Peninsula actually it's not really an official sequel of the first movie because the set of characters were different from the first one and it's not the continuation of the story of the first movie. The story takes place (4) four years after Train to Busan, in South Korea. After the zombie outbreak Government authority has decimated there's nothing left except the abandoned geographical traits of the location and that is why it is called Peninsula. Gang Dong-won (korean actor) is a soldier who escapes from the zombie-infected peninsula in South Korea. After four years of the escape he and his crew return home for a mission, while on their mission they find a number of uninfected survivors, and flock of zombies attacking them and the story goes that way. This is really a good survival action/horror movie. I must say it's a must watch Movie this 2020.

5
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

The movie is good but I liked the first part better. For me, there were more emotions and good story line in the first part than this second one. Anyway have fun watching! You'll need tissues at the end :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you I like the first part too. Before the part two was released I really thought it's the continuation of the first one. I even wonder what happened to the kid and the pregnant woman (I forgot their names), but still it's a good movie and who knows maybe there'll be a part 3 too. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its on my list to watch kmovies :) im rooting for Kim Bum <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's a very good movie indeed. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago