Tiny leaf buds

41 85
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Your Monday morning reflections set the mood for your whole week. See yourself getting stronger, and living a fulfilling, happier, and healthier life.

It's good to start our day with motivation and inspiration.

So I decided why not give you a little bit of inspiration from my photographs?

Let us all be inspired today and say hello to Monday!

Most people love to look at fully bloomed flowers. I can't deny it, it's really beautiful.

But am I the only one who loves tiny buds and tiny leaf buds?

This daisy was still a bud yesterday and today, it grows some of its petals. In any day, it will probably turns into a lovely flower.

Just look at how wonderful these plants and other creations created here on Earth.

For me, seeing these tiny leaf buds give me an ounce of hope.

Look at how beautiful these tiny young leaves, for me it represents new life.

Just like this little jackfruit, look at this tiny fruit soon this will totally grow bigger.

See these young plants, no one planted them, maybe they grew out of pollination.

They are spouting out of nowhere. Let them grow naturally. These plants want to teach you that nowhere is safe.

I'm now seeing some butterflies and different birds in our yard every day, but I am not able to capture them. Somehow, I learned how much effort plants put in attracting pollinators. Our nature is indeed beautiful.

All these photos were taken inside our fence. And if you truly love nature, you will find beauty everywhere.

Look deep into nature, and then you will understand everything better.

40
$ 0.46
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Comments

You have that sorrounding with lots of beautiful plants to be a subject by your photography, looks like your living in a province or a community that was not too crowded and much residential.w

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are amazing photography my friend! All those pictures are so beautiful. You got some skills in photography, keep improving them. I look forward for your next photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your words make me feel flattered. Thank you so much for appreciating my photographs. I'm certainly be better and improve by doing more practice with different photography styles. Your feedback gave me encouragement and confidence to do more. Thank you once again. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad that my comment encouraged you to do better. Just keep practicing and you will become a great photographer someday!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing Photography dear...All the photos look so Evergreen and real...And of all the pictures, I like the third one more... Just keep it up dear ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the nice words. I'm really glad to know that you liked my clicks. Thanks for the words of encouragement, I really appreciate and value your feedback. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seeing these photos makes me miss taking photography shots. I just can't find any interesting subject right now ๐Ÿ˜ช

P.S. The photos are awesome, I love them๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sis, I hope you'll find something interesting and lovely to take some photographs with. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really hope so and I'll share it here when I find some good interesting subjects.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really captured it well plus the nature makes it more perfect!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thsnk you for the kind feedback my dear. The nature is indeed naturally beautiful. No need to edit to make it perfect, its enough to take with the right angle, its pure beauty is shown. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As I see every plant has different beauty they shine when its their time btw thanks for sharing this keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right evey plants and every creations has their own beauty. We can never really compare their beauty from one another. I really appreciate your valuable comment my friend and for appreciating my work. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are all beauties you can't find in department stores. They are natural ones. Nice photographs.. I admire them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're absolutely right. That's why we must take care of our nature as well while admiring them. I really admire nature's beauty too, that's why I love to capture something from nature itself which I find interesting and beautiful. Thanks for your valuable comment dear. I really appreciate it. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for what dear? ๐Ÿค”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful all photo. Natural photographs all the best. Do you work and share so habby my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography is one of my favorite hobbies dear friend. I always love to capture about anything I found beautiful and worthy to share. Thank you for appreciating my works and for your positive feedback. I am verymuch overwhelmed. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow each and every photgraphs is awesome and each and every photographs has enough detauls to judge and its so beautiful and please keep uploading more and more and that plant grrot is so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your words make me flattered. I'm very grateful that you liked it. It gives me encouragement and boosted my confidence. Thank you for your support and feedback. I really appreciate your valuable comments.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Morning. I like green surrounding. I missed province life already and wanted to experience it again soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life in the province is indeed more peaceful and calm than in cities. I hope when we are done with this pandemic situation you can visit your province too. Just like you, I really love greens and nature. Have a nice day ahead and good morning too dear. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe next year my friend. I have to finish my senior high here then by next year I'm planning to transfer in Cebu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's good to hear. So, your province is in Cebu? By the way, good luck with your studies. I know students like you is struggling in their studies due to this pandemic. I hope you'll finish your study very well. Best of luck. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I'm not actually from cebu but I have my brother there. We have different modalities in this school year and its very challenging. I decided to take modular approach than full online class. And fortunately the city government will provide students tablet with downloaded modules.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I see. That's good to know that your local government is ready to support students there. Tablets to be given away are huge assistance already in your studies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago