Random Photos I captured after the Rain

13 18
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

This past week rains a lot. Seeing plants being wet by the rain makes me feel refreshed. I don't know, it seems that plants were cleansed after the rain.

I randomly captured some photos using my mobile phone after the rain stopped.

I don't know what kind of flower is this.
Me trying to capture photo of water drops πŸ˜…

An oregano leaves.
This is a chili plant
I don't know what is this but I liked the water droplets on that leaves

That's it, we have no flowers in our yard, instead we have various medicinal plants and some veggies here. (I haven't took some photos of some)

Thanks for your time! πŸ₯€

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Comments

wow...amazing dear...especially the first one...the leaves are perfect...and the flower has bloomed at the perfect middle point...that's awesome😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your heart warming comment. I'm happy you liked it dear. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your nice photos :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment. I really appreciate it. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The oregano leaves are perfectly fine ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, i love it's bright green color ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are good photographer. I like your photography . First one is so much cute with leaves and flowers 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thanks. 😊 My heart was warmed by your kind words. I'm glad you liked it πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing skills of photography β™₯️😍 i lovee veggies plants😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How thoughtful of you. ☺️Thanks for your comment. I'm glad you love veggies too. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome dear πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago