My Own Logo (2nd Entry)

12 25
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

I'm here to share my second entry for the contest hosted by@Dolores

She said participants can make upto 3 entries. I made my first entry and already submitted it to Daily trends community.

I'm gonna share my second entry which I made just now.

PNG Format
JPEG Format

I made this logo from an application I downloaded in google playstore.

I love the color black and gradient colors.

You can join in the contest too.

Here's the link of my first Logo entry.

https://read.cash/@eommaZel/logo-making-my-entry-7c73aac9

Please leave some comments and tips in logo making. I am willing to listen to your suggestions. 😊

Have a nice day.

9
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Dolores
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Comments

Awsome, that good design of logo you made. Good luck for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thanks for the kind words dear.. I've also seen your logo and it was nice. too. Good luck to you as well. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice dear. Best of luck to us :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you dear and Good luck too. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. its beautiful... I Think @Dolores will have a hard time finding the winner.. You are all good. 😁😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thanks for the wonderful compliment my friend. I know everyone made an effort and they did all their best. It still varies by voting, I'm hoping someone will support me too. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You wil have my support.. I find your work good to be one of my pick. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! that made me boost my confidence dear. Thank you so much. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will just satart judging on finals. On prelims, the key to be part in the top 20 will be in the participants hand. So, better vote the logos you think are deserving.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm on to that😊.. But the finalist i bet are more difficult to choose. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. Because I will give ratings now by that time. As of now, I have seen a lot of good logos from the submitted entries. I hope that those logos will reach the finals.

$ 0.00
3 years ago