My Notepad

25 51
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Do you have a notepad on your mobile phone?

What's written in your notes?

Others may have built-in notepads in their phones, so am I.

But do you know that I really value it? My notepad helps me a lot in different ways.

My note pad serves as my notebook and my journal. I don't write down some tasks or to-do lists. What I did in my notepad is, when I think and come up with a new topic or subject, I will start to write down my ideas and thoughts about it. I also make my articles in my notepad first before publishing it, to ease my data consumption and to edit it faster and have my grammar check by Grammarly.

But, it's not only used for my articles here on Readcash. I also use my notepad for my personal notes too.

There were times when I was hurt or sad, I've had my downfall and misfortunes, I always jot down my feelings. I write down each and every word I wanted to say to someone who wounded my feelings. I write all my anger, my disappointments, my resentment, and all my worries.

This way, I lessen all the pains I'm dealing with my stressful and tough life.

After an hour or a day, I will erase those personal letters I've written and face the reality again.

I can say it helps me to cope and ease my stress and worries every time I was feeling down. I have no one to talk to, it was hard but I have and I need to be strong. My notepad serves as a listener, a friend I can talk with.

Up until now, my notepad is still here. I am glad hasn't written any personal notes for almost a month, only pure articles.

How about you, do you have a notepad?

Please share with me your story. I'd love to hear from you.

25
$ 0.35
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Comments

A really awesome keyboard. I have one like this. Shared a great post. Thank you very much🎁🎁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy that you liked my keyboard dear. I love customizing my keyboard with different fonts and themes. Thank you so much for your appreciation. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i have a note pad in my mobile phone and I wrote my emails & passwords on it... 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Notepad is very useful, just like you've got a handy notebook on your phone. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣, i use my notepad mostly when i plan to go to market. I have more list of it of random notes also. 🤣 As to serve as drafts yes it consiumes little mb.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I usee to planned a birthday before, I listed all the things needed to bought in my notepad. Before, I'm always making a list in a piece of paper and unfortunately, I always forgot or misplaced that paper. 😅 We're the same, it serves as my draft too. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used notepad 2 years ago .. when i was very upset i wrote in it about everything that hurts me 🥺 they are very useful to write grocery list hehe 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're rigth, before when my phone was in different brand it doesn't have a notepad, I usually wrote my feelings in a pad paper. Then, I will crumpled it or burned it. 😅 You're right dear, it is very useful. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh that's good ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May I know, which part do you like the most to say that kind word 'Nice'. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me, I use it to save my account details.🤣I think that's pretty risky and I should add some security features on it like having some app lock. Thank you for sharing us your way of using your notepad.❤️ I would prefer typing it directly if you are making the whole article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. I never thought about that and that's so risky if someone borrows your phone. You really must add an app lock in that case. I only put an app lock in my message and messenger. I usually wrote my articles here, I find it easy to edit if I wanted to add something new.

You're most welcome dear. And thanks for sharing with me your thoughts. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear. Good morning 🌞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a notepad also but I don't write notes on it. My guitar serves as my notepad. Whenever I feel happy or sad, I grab my guitar and play and let my emotions speaks to the tune of the guitar. And that's my NOTE-pad..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you're into music. My brother used to have a guitar before. I love playing a guitar too and love to sing if I'm sad or happy and inspired. Maybe you're a good guitarist? I only known fewer songs to be played, only songs with basic chords. 😅☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know how to play. Yep, I'm into music and I'm a member of a band too but not as guitarist.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i have a notepad and on my own purposed was to be have an easy writing on what i usually write and use words mostly here in readcash.And also I have saved some important links on it to be not forgotten and make use of it on other platforms.Maybe we can still save notes on other way,like on text message or messenger, but notepad was a well organized app to use for saving notes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Notepad is very useful especially to us aspiring writers. At first I used to make my articles directly, because my old phone doesn't have a notepad before. And now I'm glad I have this useful app to be used. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Most of the day i use notepad (note in my phone) . It's really very helpful for me. Not only for writing article. But also it’s help me for my others work too. When i feel pain i use notepad to write something. But i don’t know what i write 😁. After write something i try to read it. When i read it’s make me lough. Because i write without thought anything so i mistake many thinks. Also i use notepad for note some important think. Occasionally I use it as a market list.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel you there. 😅 I used to laugh at my notes when I've wrote something epic.. Especially when I wrote my random thoughts and feelings in it. But I also cry if I happen to read something hurtful. Our notepads are very usefull tools in our works here and in daily life too. Thank you for sharing your story with me. I really appreciate your valuable comment. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please like comment back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please like comment back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, but what will I like and what do I have to comment? 🤔 You didn't even tried to read the article itself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago