My Memes Compilation related to BCH

12 76
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH, BCHMemes

Since I don't have anything or new ideas on what to write, I decided to share my memes made by yours truly instead. 😅

I'm not good at making memes, though, I thought of it before as easy to make but honestly, when I tried to make one, I found out that you do need to burn some brain cells to make a good one. It all started when @PVMihalache announced a meme competition before. It made a loud bang here at read.cash and noise.cash and had been a part of the wonderful introduction of #Club1BCH.

After I saw the announcement, I immediately made my first meme to join the competition. Yet after the game, I found myself still creating memes related to Bitcoin Cash.

The Divorce

Honestly, I only find it hilarious because I can relate to it. After the introduction of noise.cash, I find myself addicted to it. When the morning comes I always check my noise and read.cash account for notifications. I even left my other social media platforms because of it aside from Twitter. Wait, I'm still doing all my responsibilities at home, but when nighttime comes, that's the time I can make noise and write something for read.cash. I love how I can communicate with people who share the same desires as me when it comes to BCH. That I can talk to people on the other side of the planet, literally. But, thank God, we're not getting a divorce because of it. 😂

Instead, I attained more moral support from him to continue my endeavors here with BCH. :)

What is Best for Me

Here is my second meme picking between Bitcoin, fiat currency, and bitcoin cash, I chose Bitcoin cash with a loud slam on the door. Yeah, though I did convert some of my BCH earnings into fiat, that was long before, and for my little business. Now I'm holding my earnings to reach my very goal, to hold 1BCH this year.

This meme won place in the meme competition held by @PVMilahache

These two memes above were my entries to the competition.


As I mentioned, despite the the game was already done, I find myself still creating memes. I enjoyed it somehow, through this I can make some appreciation to BCH and can share it with the community as my original post. Here are the other memes I made.

BCH Flying to the Moon

I made this meme out of confidence with Bitcoin Cash. That I know some people who criticize it will surely say it with themselves after realizing the magnificence of BCH, and that they'll need one of those one days. I posted it to noise.cash and Twitter, and I'm glad a few liked it.

0% Risk of Transmission with BCH

While I made this one as an appreciation and a little promotion to Bitcoin Cash. Since the pandemic had started, sending money is never easy, we're put at risk every time we left our house to go to the banks, Pawnshops, and face the person to hand money personally. But with Bitcoin Cash, you'll enjoy 0% risk because of its digital peer to peer transactions, through QR Codes, Shareable Links, and through tipping here at read.cash and noise.cash all can be done at the most comfortable location at home.

The taste of BCH

I opened up once at noise.cash about people thought of BCH and any other cryptocurrencies are a scam. They thought of it because of misconceptions and false information spreading online, and they have little education about it. But if only they'll give it a try, they'll, later on, find out how good BCH is, and it's not a fraud. Just like this little bird mesmerized after giving a bite. 🐦

Crying Warrior in an Unbeatable Armor

I don't hate bitcoin, I have nothing against it. I'm just a noob in this crypto world, however, I am aware of the fee a bitcoin costs. I saw a tweet about he's sending funds but the fee costs more than what he has sent. So if you want to savor a cup of coffee, choose bitcoin cash instead. With its cheaper fees, you'll surely enjoy every sip of it.

Why do you love BCH

We all know BCH gives faster transactions, scalable, and much cheaper than any other cryptocurrencies. However, what I love about BCH is the community it has. I love how the supporters and followers help each other. Because of the strong faith and by the helping hands to build each other, and by decently utilizing BCH. Since BCH is undervalued in the market, being in the community is something to be proud of.

I'll choose you no matter what

Many people say Bitcoin is good for investment for the future, I won't argue with it, however, I'm just being loyal to our coin. I'll choose it over and over again. I'll save and hold it for the future!

I'm Awake!

This is me always. I'm a busy woman every day and my only time to make noise and write is at nighttime. So, I battled my Sleepiness every night just to make time to both platforms. But I find it hard sometimes, I tried to open my eyes, but sometimes I lose. 😅😁

Press that Button!

This meme is intended for my fellow noise.cash users. I made this meme right after I saw users who are tolerating a rule violation (tips to tips and subs to subs)

though it's inevitable, we can still do our part to keep the site a little cleaner. Don't hesitate to click that button whenever you see a violation.

I Prefer the real, Perfection

This meme was made a few days ago since I saw a lot of cryptocurrencies in my feed, and I am here with 100% Bitcoin Cash in my portfolio.

I don't know if it's the right thing, but I do have faith in its great potential to make a better future for the world and me. BCH is the real perfection, as it is made for the people, along with its great value and purpose. Well, that's just for me. I'm open to being diversified as well, but I guess I need to study it all first since I'm a bit fearful and have no extra time to read bunches of articles written about other cryptocurrencies.

This was the most liked meme of me on Twitter.

BCH is Coming!

I made this meme today (February 10, 2020), I just thought why instead of wishing flunks against others, why not just keep building and growing altogether? I remember this when I saw a Tweet before, I forgot who tweeted it, and what's the exact context. I just remember the intended message of the tweet. We don't need to compete with other followers of some cryptos, we can make BCH to the top, just keep supporting our coin and for sure it'll reach its moon soon.


Those were the Memes I made related to BCH. I'm not making good Memes just pure personal appreciation to our beloved coin. And I'm still exploring and learning to make better memes in the future.

Now, I'm way too close to my 1BCH. I summed up all my BCH in my wallets yesterday and I accumulated about 0.77648388 BCH in all my wallets. If based on this, I still need 0.22351612 until I'll hold 1full BCH. 😊 I still have 10 months more to go to fulfill my 1BCH goal. I am now determined to achieve my goal since BCH is showing its strong potential for the future.

I'm patiently waiting for this day, the day I can finally say, I'm Holding 1BCH.! Yet, tomorrow is unseen, I'm keeping my fingers crossed to finally achieve it. 💚

Save and hold your BCH Be a part of #Club1BCH!

Feel Free to use these memes. 👌🏻

15
$ 4.62
$ 4.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH, BCHMemes

Comments

😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mejo diko talaga gets ang memes minsan hahaha. Kahiy gusto ko gumawa di makagawa kasi parang maiba ang magagawa ko hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually my ilan nga akong memes na gnawa di ko inupload kasi baka di magets ng ilan mabash ako. 😅😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ngeee, bat naman mababash ka. Ee ung iba di magegets eeh pano ung mga na experience ung ganon tapos relate na relate sila diba ang sarap sa feeling ng ganin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung content kasi meju pang adult. 😅 O baka green minded lng ako masyado 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha oi bet ko yan green din kasi utak ko ahahahaha, alien pala lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all creative! 😂😂

Creativity is not my thing kaya di maganda mga memes na gawa ko kaya di ko shinishare..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di naman kagandahan mga gawa ko momshie, sdyang wala lng akong topic na maisususlat pa. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will get it by March ! Lovely memes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really hope so. 🙏🏻 Thanks. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice memes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Jane. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago