My Mayana Plant Photography

9 45
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Are you familiar with Mayana?

Mayana is an herb that is usually cultivated as an ornament.

Today's subject for my photography was our own Mayana Plant.

As I have mentioned before on my previous article, our plants in our yard are mostly herbal or medicinal plants and some veggies.

We have lots of Mayana plants in our yard for it has medicinal purposes.

This plant that has a lot of health benefits, due to the essential oils and antioxidants in it.

Mayana is primarily used for pain, sore, swelling and cuts and in other instances as adjunct medication for delayed menstruation and diarrhea.

This traditional uses of mayana are scientifically supported by studies here and abroad.

I hope you enjoyed taking a look at these photos and learn something new after reading this.

We don't have flowers here, but we planted some plants with medicinal purposes. πŸ’š


Please leave some comments in the comment section below. πŸ‘‡

Please LIKE and SUBSCRIBE for more. 🌸

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Comments

Wow nice plant dear😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is. Thanks dear ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent shots πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very nice to see the beauty of the trees in such a beautiful picture. Your photography has been very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your appreciation dear @Rokey 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these photos looking so beautiful. I like to capture photos all the time. Because photography is my hobby. So i have some idea about photography. You really capture those photos beautifully. Just keep it up. If you like nature photos you can follow my account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Thank you for the kinds words. These comments coming from you makes me felt overwhelmed. I have seen your works before and I admire you as a photographer. I would love to follow your works. Thank you for appreciating my photographs. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article.... and phltography. subscribe plese..

$ 0.00
3 years ago