My Birthday Cake

20 31
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Last Saturday, I celebrated my 25th Birthday and I enjoyed a lot. I've been blessed of 25 years of living and wishing to add more years in the future.

My birthday is over, but the happiness I felt remained.

Before, I never celebrated my birthday nor blown my own birthday cake. I was happy if someone will remember my birthday, I'm glad if I've received some birthday greetings, and if none, it was fine for me.

As years passed, birthdays are just ordinary days for me. But this year, I'm blessed to have a loving family of my own.

They cooked for me, although it was simple dishes, my heart was filled with love and gratitude.

These were the dishes they've cooked for my birthday.

Filipino Sweet Style Spaghetti

Lumpia

Canton Guisado

I was very much grateful for the love they offered to me. I felt very special that day, but what made my birthday even more special was the present my cousin gave me.

My Birthday Cake

This cake was a surprise for me, made by my cousin. My heart was filled with joy and gladness. I never expected this kind of surprise.

She made this cute cake out of wafer sticks, cupcake, and designed it with choco knots, with candle at the center.

Humbly speaking, this is my supposed to be, first ever birthday cake I've received.

I don't know nor remember if my parents have bought me a birthday cake when I was a kid before.

Thank you so much to all my RC friends who greeted me and sent me their sweet messages last September 19. I really appreciate all of you, and you made my birthday even more special. 😊

@eommaZel ✍🏻

16
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Comments

Sorry Dear For Late Wish...!! Happy Birthday πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ May God Bless You With His Great Blessings..!! Anyhow Sweets Are Really Looking Tasty..!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I'm feeling so special for all the greetings I've received from all of you. I really appreciate it.😊🀍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Belated happy birthday to you dearest πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰β™₯️😍😘 stay happy always 😍 and these pictures and food are awesome 😍β™₯οΈπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the greetings. I feel like my birthday isn't over yet. ☺️ And I thank you for supporting me always my dear friend. I am happy to met a virtual friend like you. 🀍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww so sweet of you 😊❀️ same here I'm glad that i have made such good friends here😍❀️❀️😊😊 and your always welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow .they look so delicious that I wanted to eat them.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They tasted so good, but unfortunately there's nothing left now. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Belated happy birthday!πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I really appreciate your greetings to me. 🀍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry for late... Many many happy returns of the day. Happy birthday to you. May god bless you all the time. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, I'm really happy and glad to met someone like you in this platform. I really appreciate your warm greetings and message. May God Bless you too. 😊🀍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy 25th birthday!!! Stay healthy, stay blessed, stay beautiful, stay kind, be strong and full of courage. Your cake, even that's not costly but it came from the very deep heart of a very lovable person. Most of the time, it's not the foods that make the birthday memorable but the person you shared the happiness in your birthday. Enjjjoy! Cheers to 25th and more birthdays to come!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Thank you so much for that wonderful message and wishes. You know what, I agree with you. It's not about on how you spend your birthday but on whom you spent it with. I feel blessed to have my family who makes me happy all the time, and of course the Read.Cash community, where I've found some virtual friends. Thank you so much once again for your warm greetings. 😊🀍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, because I feel it when I read your article, it came from the very heart of the birthday celebrant. Anyway, gonna sabscrayb you naa haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh! I see, thanks dear. πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago